Board

Pierre Georges

Pierre Georges

President

pierre.georges@epfl.ch 

 

Pierre Dussaux

Pierre Dussaux

Vice-president / CTO

pierre.dussaux@epfl.ch

 

Kilian Girardet

Kilian Girardet

Chief Logistics

kilian.girardet@epfl.ch

 

Anaëlle Dury

Anaëlle Dury

Treasurer

anaelle.dury@epfl.ch

 

Lucas Rongier

Lucas Rongier

Head of Chassis division

lucas.rongier@epfl.ch

 

From left to right: Felipe Alvarez, David Gomez, Grégoire Du Pasquier, Milos Jerinic,  Zakary Souid, Nicolas Lefebure,
Loris Hugenin, Lucas Rongier, Pierre-Louis Lechère

John Halazonetis

John Halazonetis

Head of Powertrain division

john.halazonetis@epfl.ch

 

From left to right: David Di Stadio, Konstantinos Skovolas,
Théophile Puech, John Halazonetis, Alexendre Cadillon

Not present for the picture : Liam Moritz, Indumi Mirko, Fahrni Malik,
Dirix Pietro, Brosset Maxime, Sanchez David, Hadni Anas, Brunner Marceau, Loos Charles

Gabriele Iovanna

Gabriele Iovanna

Head of Vehicule dynamics division

gabriele.iovanna@epfl.ch

 

From left to right: Victor Gaultier, Pierre George, Théo Vitupier, Matthieu Turpin, Marco Belfanti
Guillaume Spaeth, Francesco Moscati, Gabriele Iovanna, Valentin Lüthi, Marc Delesalle

Alexis Couturier

Alexis Couturier

Head of Aerodynamics division

alexis.couturier@epfl.ch

 

From left to right: Rafaël Pichler, Arthur Passy, Michael Bialocur
Matthieu Bourgois, Alexis Couturier, David Sollander

Jose Hajjar

Jose Hajjar

Head of electronic division

jose.hajjar@epfl.ch

 

From left to right : Jose Hajjar, Simon Gilgien, Roman Bachmann, Claudio Jaramillo